C.N. Faust

Hello my darlings!

futurefantasyinc

I always have to start out with a huge picture, don’t I? I know no other size!

So, I suppose all of you know about the publishing company that a friend and I are pulling together? Well, just in case it is news – ta-da! Our company is Future Fantasy Publications (we Googled it and nothing came up – seems a safe choice!) and our first endeavor of many is to start a literary magazine.

What are we asking for? Poetry, short stories, art – pretty much anything you can think to submit so long as it falls into the categories of fantasy or science fiction. Horror is also allowed, but it has to be cross-genred with one or both of the above. Preferred length for short stories is under 10,000 words. Poetry should be between 1 – 3 pages.

WE WILL ALSO ACCEPT NOVEL EXCERPTS THAT FALL…

View original post 213 more words

